Catch me LIVE at 9:30pm (IST)

Hello friends.

I am pretty new to it and I won’t say no I am not nervous. In fact I am very comfortable behind the lens. I feel I can capture more. However, there are times when you need to come out of your shell and share your experiences which can help some one do better.

So here I am associated with the BLOGCHATTER community, which is a blogging community in India and have  lots of aspiring writers and bloggers from various field. You can say its a platform where many can connect and your blog gets visibility.

So this community is organizing three month writing festival starting from March till May with the April participating in the AtoZchallenge 2017 as a host too. So I am very fortunate to be part of this writing festival with eight more buddy authors who have made their mark with their recent releases.

So join me tonight at 9:30pm on facebook live at

https://www.facebook.com/blogchatter/

C6tWzN2WoAE0wu7

 

Leave a Reply

