New Release Book – MIRROR (self help motivational book)

Name of the book: Mirror

Author: Paromita Goswami

Genre : Selfhelp, motivational, non-fiction, short read

Publisher : Ficus India Books

The Blurb

The success lies in never giving up your goal whatever be the situation. Our failure is our testing time. It questions us if we are on the right path or not.
My inspiration in writing motivational and relationship book is from my own experiences in life. My life has been an intense emotional roller coaster ride that brought me closer to my actual soul calling, spreading positive vibes and healing. Frankly, I saw myself in many of my friends, family and even people whom I didn’t know. The suffering was the same everywhere.
This book is a small attempt to show that you are not alone in such a situation and with self healing tables can be turned.

You can checkout the book here getbook.at/mirror

This book talks about #mentalhealth issues and how to heal our self.

One thought on “New Release Book – MIRROR (self help motivational book)

Leave a comment